Home » About Us » Board (“Steering Committee”)

Board (“Steering Committee”)

Cooper Square Committee Board Listing (as of May 2017):

  • Joyce Ravitz Chairperson/President (email)
  • David Pultz Treasurer
  • Maria Torres-Bird Secretary
  • Lucille Carrasquero Member at Large
  • Jasmine Garcia Member at Large
  • Robert Pinter Member at Large
  • David McReynolds Member at Large
  • Ted Osborne Member at Large
  • Melissa Hope Ditmore Member at Large
  • Gladys Cortez-Feliciano Member at Large

View biographies of the board members here.

Postal mail correspondence to specific Board members should be sent:

c/o Cooper Square Committee, 61 E. 4th St., NY, NY 10003

E-mail correspondence for members without e-mail addresses listed, or for the Board in general, can be sent to csc@coopersquare.org.